Members of the K-Theory Foundation, Inc.

The K-Theory Foundation, Inc. elects its own Members from among the leaders of the international K-theory community. The members elect the Trustees for 2-year terms, and the Trustees select the officers from among themselves. The Members, Trustees, and Officers as of January 1, 2018 are:

We are greatly saddened to note the passing of our former member Vladimir Voevodsky on September 30, 2017. The Institute for Advanced Study organized a memorial program.